Conference Chair

Timothy Noël, University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Organizing Committee:

Timothy Noël, University of Amsterdam

Ferenc Darvas, Flow Chemistry Society & FIU, USA

Szilvia Gilmore, Flow Chemistry Society

Sara Spencer, Flow Chemistry Society, UK rep.

Poster Review Committee:

Jean-Christophe Monbaliu, University of Liege, Belgium

György Dormán, University of Szeged, Hungary

Renzo Luisi, University of Bari, Italy


Site under construction

Content is being uploaded, some information might still be from last year’s conference